Return to Thank You Veterans Flag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Supporting Veterans December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Sunnyvale, TX United States  
Recently I purchased a flag designed by Flag Express for the purpose of honoring our vets with the sale proceeds going toward the support of our veterans. I am always impressed with this company's quality of flags and service.  They go the extra mile on all that they do including support of our veterans. Thank you FLAGS EXPRESS for a job always well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Veterans flag December 9, 2019
Reviewer: WILLIAM HANCOCK from Louisville, KY United States  
Have  American  flag on  one  pole  45 degree angle.  Have  Veterans  flag  on  another  pole, (under neath American  flag pole)  lower  than the  American  flag on  a   90  degree  angle.   Seems  to  work out  pretty   good  for  views  of  both  flags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Petersburg , FL United States  
Good quality. Exactly what I was expecting.
Veteran's in the neighborhood expressed their appreciation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Excellent design. I've already received many compliments. My only recommendation is that, since the flag has verbiage, you provide an option for double-sided so it reads the same from either side. I'll be the first to buy a new flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Preston Clark from Bay City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Veterans Flag November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from Richland, NE United States  
I love my new Thank You Veterans flag!  It has made quit an impact hanging in my window at school.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Veterans Flag November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brian E Kurish from Canton, NY United States  
I am in receipt of the flag.  Just began flying it this morning and already had several comments...all have been positive.  Have recommended that others purchase from you.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Veterans Flad November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Troutman from Gratz, PA United States  
Very quick shipping service.  Product was exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking flag November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Reynolds from Watkinsville, GA United States  
I can’t wait to put it up. But it didn’t come with the pole clips. Have to run around and try to find some. Then I will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rafael Rios from Salem, NH United States  
Loving this flag. Looks great and quality made. I'm already letting it fly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items



New Flag Honoring Veterans.
Click to Learn More.






American Flags Express BBB Business Review