Return to Stainless Steel Flag Pole Brackets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wall Mount Flag holder / bracket June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Janice - Russell Estabrook from Riverview, FL United States  
We purchased the stainless steel bracket and it is exactly as presented and strong.  It beat what I had purchased from Home Depot and Lowe's which both broke.  It was easy to mount but I did have to purchase screws locally - still not a problem though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Rachael Tovey from Springdale, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong product May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Henderson from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I have had two different flag brackets that have broken due to high wind. This steel bracket has done the job so far. I am glad to spend the money on quality, because i know quantity would have been the more expensive way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Wall Bracket May 15, 2020
Reviewer: chuck skowronski from jefferson township, PA United States  
I needed a GOOD flag pole bracket that didn't cost $100 and you had it. THis will last through a tornado. Great service, quick delivery, GREAT JOB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 flag pole bracket May 12, 2020
Reviewer: FRED from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I am very pleased with this product. It is very sturdy and it is beautiful and well made. Thank You very much
Fred Walsh


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No screws May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from VA United States  
The stainless steel bracket is very solid. I was disappointed there were no screws included... not even a note as to what size screws should be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag bracket May 6, 2020
Reviewer: rita ann maloney from Longs, SC United States  
Excellent product.
Fast Delivery.
Happy customer ♥️


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ron DePew from Ashland, OH United States  
So far so good. It has a nice finish on it and seems sturdy we'll see how it holds up in the next storm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dale E Hutchins from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Very happy with the bracket.  I Was looking for something a lot stronger than the typical plastic or aluminum brackets and the stainless steel it the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Flag Pole Brackets October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from Furlong, PA United States  
Look no further - this is the best flag pole holder you will find anywhere.  I had an aluminum one that snapped off and 2 supposedly "heavy duty" cast iron that cracked.  If you are hanging a flag in an area prone to wind, this stainless one is for you. Very happy with our purchase and the great customer support from American Flag Express.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items



New Flag Honoring Veterans.
Click to Learn More.






American Flags Express BBB Business Review