Return to Stainless Steel Flag Pole Brackets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stainless Steel Flag Pole Brackets October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from Furlong, PA United States  
Look no further - this is the best flag pole holder you will find anywhere.  I had an aluminum one that snapped off and 2 supposedly "heavy duty" cast iron that cracked.  If you are hanging a flag in an area prone to wind, this stainless one is for you. Very happy with our purchase and the great customer support from American Flag Express.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from York, PA United States  
Well made flag pole holder. Heavy duty. Store bought ones broke every few months. Did NOT come with screws.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Granada, CA United States  
Solid product, will be useful for a very, very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Sleboda from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
The product is great however I thought the mounting hardware would come with the bracket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: RJ from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
Great product. Excellent design and build quality. This mount will last forever and will certainly withstand all wind and other weather conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Huie from Marietta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qual;ity product May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Utica, MI United States  
I needed a very sturdy flag pole bracket and I ordered the stainless steel one from American Flag Express.

Superb quality, quick delivery and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Northern, OH United States  
Just survived 40+mph gusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag pole bracket. August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Martin from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Five star rating.  Everything is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag Pole Holder May 30, 2017
Reviewer: William Moretti from Grove City, PA United States  
Would definitely buy from this business again. Fast shipping and product exactly as described. Thank you and when I need a new flag I will be purchasing it from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review