Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 17, 2019
Reviewer: josh from Milford, IN United States  
great quality flag,  fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Flag! September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chase Simerson from Pawleys Island, SC United States  
I want to say that this flag is one of the strongest flag. I fly it behind my truck and it holds up to some strong winds. Love the quality of the fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5-star flag September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Momma Mooch from Yuma, AZ United States  
We live in a very windy, dusty area and our nylon flag had became very tattered and frayed.  I purchased the extra reinforced poly-max flag hoping it would be more durable.  Ordering was very easy and we received our new flag in about four days.  We are very pleased with the quality and durability of the flag and hope it will fly for a long time.  Thank you for your prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag order September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This is our 2nd order from Flags Express.  Our order was sent promptly and flags are sewn much better  than any other company that we have ordered from. The 'fly' end has several double rows of stitching to help stop any tears from going further.  This could be extended onto the top side where it gets a lot of flapping.
We are proud to fly these beautiful flags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Nanci Meyer from Naperville, IL United States  
Beautiful flag! It is durable and should last for quite sometime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a solid choice September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Stockton, CA United States  
I display the US flag almost every day of the year in a high wind region.  As such, the 5x8 US flag has become one of my regularly replaced consumables, and the flags from American Flags Express allow me to stay in budget while adhering to US Flag Code, i.e. stays looking good longer.  Fast shipping too when compared to their competitors.  I usually like to provide a comprehensive review, providing both the positive and negative opinions of the product and service, but I really have nothing bad to say.  Will purchase from these folks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Flag September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Courtlandt Terhune from Shallotte, NC United States  
Much sturdier, better stitching and clearly heavier than the ones we've been using from Walmart. Those I average 2 per year.  This should last considerably longer.  Thanks for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing flag! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: James T. Quayle III from Kirkland, WA United States  
This is an awesome flag. It is definitely worth the money. After spending a lot of money on various flags that shredded and frayed in less than a week, I finally bought this one and it has held up well for the last few weeks. No tears, no shredding, no fraying, nada. It still looks brand new. I have it in the back of my truck and travel at speeds of 60-80 mph and it holds up. Definitely recommend for home or vehicles! Well done, AFE!!! I wish you made a Gadsden flag of this quality. I can't seem to find one that holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4x6 flag August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tor Roberts from Truth Or Consequences, NM United States  
This Flag is outstanding it stands tall in the wind of New Mexico.
This is my 3rd or 4th order including a polem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXTRA REINFORCED Poly-Max American Flag August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Howard from Cranbury, NJ United States  
Outstanding product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review