Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Longevity November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suisun City, CA United States  
I live in an extremely windy area . Normally flags last about a month . My last flag from here lasted 9 months.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Keith from Prescott, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lasted from March to October November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Vivian Shade from Prosper, TX United States  
Love the flags but we get really high winds here.  We need to reorder every 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high wind flag November 20, 2018
Reviewer: richard monroe from vero beach, FL United States  
fast ship     I get about 3 months on walkover to beach right on ocean. no others last half as long .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Frankovich from Lanoka Harbor, NJ United States  
This is an excellent flag for very windy and high wind gusts applications which we experience frequently right on the water on Barnegat Bay NJ. Under these conditions the flag lasts around 7 months. Over the many years it is the only flag that stands up to these conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Oliva from Hamden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Burkinshaw from Rockford, IL United States  
Ordering is simple - flag arrives quickly. What more can you ask? Our business has used American Flags Express for years because of the customer service and quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ron Alfred, MAI, AI-GRS, R/W-AC November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ron from Placitas, NM United States  
It's windy between Albuquerque & Santa Fe on the north side of the Sandia Mountains the summer sunshine is brutal and the winters are often cold (and windy).  I have to replace my flag generally every 8 to 9 months because the winds just rip the "bars" end to shreds and the brutal summer sunshine dulls the colors.  But the flags I get from American Flag Express are the most durable on the market and the service is absolutely wonderful - order on a Thursday and have the new flag up on Tuesday morning.  If I had a suggestion, it would be to add even more reinforcement on the "bars" end of the flag (opposite the grommets).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: DAVID HARTMANN from LITITZ, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Johnson from Virginia beach, VA United States  
No issues. A strong tuff flag! Lots of extra stitching on the end to prevent fraying.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review