Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flags May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Reese from Oregon, OH United States  
Shipment was perfect and on-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flag! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Richland , TX United States  
As always, the flag that I purchased is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Marchand from Fishers, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new flag May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Paula Skrzypek from MENTOR, OH United States  
I like getting the updates to lower the flags on known holidays but appreciate getting a reminder for a new occurence.  GOD BLESS THE USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flag mount May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Lewis from West Jefferson , OH United States  
Amazing. Sent me the right mount that I need for my truck and looks amazing. A lot of people give me a thumbs up and honking horns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Abbott from Greenville, NH United States  
Super fast shipping! Had in a couple of days! Put it on the back of the Jeep and it has held up great so far!! I will continue to order flags from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wind tolerant May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Wright from Manhattan, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SHE’S A BEAUTY May 21, 2020
Reviewer: RY from Philadelphia, PaUnited States  
Ordered this flag due to the wind we get on the river!  It’s a beautiful flag and very well made compared to other flags that we’ve purchased.  Hopefully it holds up to these winds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Smythe from Browntown, WI United States  
This flag lasts over a year with no repairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely good quality May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mason Marek from Leland, IL United States  
The flags are well worth the money. I fly these on the back of my truck and every flag I've used will usually only hold up for about 20 times being flown. Can't wait to see how well these will hold up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items



New Flag Honoring Veterans.
Click to Learn More.






American Flags Express BBB Business Review