Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proud to be an American! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Crowder from Clovis, NM United States  
Hello. Would like to thank you for the business you operate. I Do love the 3x5 American Flag I bought.

I love to fly my flag from my truck. Wether it’s in town or down the interstate!  I haven’t got to test it out at interstate speeds as of yet but I am hopeful it will hold up.

If you ever make a flag that is even more stronger and maybe even built for driving at 80+mph than let me know because i would gladly buy another one

Keep making America Great! And God bless

-Philip Crowder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Donna from South Windsor , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flags that last May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Lockwood from Saddlebrooke, AZ 85739  
We live out of Tucson and we are inthe mountains
and the wind can be very strong.
this is the best flag I have bought goo\d value good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, and a great flag May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Hutton from Plumas Lake, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme wind May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Skinner from Las Cruces, NM United States  
I live in Southern New Mexico and we have a windy season in March, April and May.  I've gone through a number of flags and none survive the windy season...……..except this extra reinforced flag.  It did great this season and shows no signs of coming apart.  Very happy with this purchase and now know where to get my flags!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lloyd Lancaster from Gun Barrel City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Rogers from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Great Flags at a fair price.

Service is great & fast. This is my 2nd. time
purchasing from you and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Products and Service May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Hanneman from West Richland, United States  
I’ve used their flags for many years and have never been disappointed in the quality. Their flags hold up well in our high winds. I especially like the email half-staff notices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality, Excellent service May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sean McNamara from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I've ordered several flags over the past few years from American Flags Express, and continue to be impressed with both the quality of the flags and the quality of the service.

The items have shipped quickly, always arrived exactly as described, and the responses to questions have been quick and efficient.

There is no doubt in my mind regarding where to purchase my next flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review