Return to POW-MIA Flags - Double Sided
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Jenner from Pass Christian, MS United States  
I’ve been ordering these flags for 20+ years.  Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Oliva from Hamden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THEY ARE NOT FORGOTTEN September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Klipp from newbury park, CA United States  
The flag was everything I expected and it flew proudly to honor our POW/MIA on the 21st of September. Our troops will never be forgotten.  Thanks for a quality product.
v/r Todd P. Klipp, CDR USN Ret.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valuable Flga September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Day from O Fallon, IL United States  
I was very impressed with the construction and materials in the flag.  I was especially happy to see that it is truly double sided and very well pieced together to ensure long life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Dirk Levy from Dallas, OR United States  
My order of a two sided POW/MIA flag was delivered quickly and complements the Nations colors. Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Chance West from Catonsville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Armando Ortiz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
POW-MIA Flags - Double Sided June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Stewart from Mt Pleasant, IA United States  
Have not tried them at this time.  They are for a Veterans Memorial.  Thank You.
If you send me this survey later on this year, I would be glad to comment on the flags that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flag May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bernard Wanzek from Clinton, IA United States  
Flag appears to be made of quality material and craftsmanship.  It should last quite a while outside in the weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Flag April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chance from Catonsville, MD United States  
Your POW/MIA high wind flag is the finest flag of its type that we have ever purchased.The construction and quality is the best.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review