Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Endura Nylon American Flags (High Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flag; great experience November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
I needed a "storm flag" that could survive high winds. Some real thought went into this flag because they sewed several rows of reinforcing stitching at the edge of the flag -- where flags always fail. This flag flies proudly about 100 yds north of the US/Mexico border.
Easy to maneuver website. Excellent selection and very fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful flag November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Hondo, TX United States  
This flag is beautiful. I love the embroidered stars. I have  bought the regular nylon flags before and they held up well. Now we live in an area with lots of high winds so this time we bought the extra reinforced nylon flag.  Hopefully it will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: George Van Tiem from Edgewood, NM United States  
Have lived in high wind areas for many years.  This flag seems to hold up better and last longer than others we have tried. This is the third one we've had and will order another when this one no longer works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 american flag October 10, 2019
Reviewer: michael gass from papillion, NE United States  
awesome service and very quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn from High Ridge, MO United States  
The flag on our boat was faded and needed replacing.  Bought a new flag from American Flags Express and was comfortable in what I was buying because of their three levels of flags available and the descriptions that go with them.  Also liked the large assortment of sizes available.  Very happy with the quick delivery of the flag, and better with the quality of the flag.  The extra stitching on edges and down the bottom of the flag are helping to make it fly better and stay better looking on our boat.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 1, 2019
Reviewer: from Mayville, ND United States  
prompt service and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red White and Blue September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Brooks from Livingston , TX United States  
Beautiful quality flag at a decent price! Nice to find an American made flag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built for those who care September 23, 2019
Reviewer: David Otte from Wyoming, MI United States  
Feel like this flag is built to last a long time. Maybe more expensive than those in the store, but this thing will last you 3 or more of those cheap things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Teddy Levitt from Crownsville, MD United States  
I called to ask questions before wording and was very happy, great service, prompt, quality product.  Love buying products made in the us.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: KNM from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Love it!  Excellent construction, great color.  Lots of reinforcement stitching in the end that normally tears first.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items



New Flag Honoring Veterans.
Click Here to Order Now.






American Flags Express BBB Business Review