Return to EXTRA REINFORCED Endura Nylon American Flags (High Gusty Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Teddy Levitt from Crownsville, MD United States  
I called to ask questions before wording and was very happy, great service, prompt, quality product.  Love buying products made in the us.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: KNM from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Love it!  Excellent construction, great color.  Lots of reinforcement stitching in the end that normally tears first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Salem Church from Pembroke, KY United States  
This flag was ordered for a small country church that sits on a hill in a very exposed area.  We are subject to very windy conditions and have had issues with flags holding up.  It is too early to tell for sure but, based on the construction of the flag, we really believe that Flags Express will be the solution to our problems.  The stitching is impressive and the overall quality is so much better than any of the flags we have used in the past. We have already ordered, and received a Christian flag and it is equally well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product September 3, 2019
Reviewer: jose sosa from SWANSEA, IL United States  
Excellent product.  I only buy from you.  I have never been disappointed. Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second purchase August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Wingfield from Kansas City, MO United States  
We fly a flag 24/7 at our office and they take a beating.  I tried the extra rugged flag and they have lasted at least two years so it is worth it to us to get these flags.  I accidentally ordered a flag one size smaller than what we'd had before but they'll work until we order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Waack from Macomb, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Paris Texas  
These flags are at the front of our police station and lighted. Very durable and constructed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Hal Wynne from Charleston, SC United States  
The flag was delivered quickly, it's great quality AND,
the message was handwritten in a beautiful card!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Clark from Ephrata, WA United States  
Right price for a High Quality flag
It appears to be the best built flag I have ever bought and is truly made to stand up to high winds. Time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flag June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from Brookville, OH United States  
I fly this flag behind my truck and looks great. Put about 75-100 miles on it and is still holding up great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review