Return to Endura Nylon American Flags (Average to High Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would Order from Flags Express Again September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from Troy , MI United States  
We found exactly what we wanted, ordered without any issues and received the flag in record time.  It was exactly as promised, and exactly what we needed.  Impressed so far and would definitely order from this company again!  Thank you for great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amercan Flag September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lois Socha from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
Easy to find exactly what you are looking for. Received flag in a very reasonable time, great quality. Good experience with this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Lakies from Flushing , MI United States  
Completely satisfied with quality and looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Wiltsie from Kingston, NY United States  
Flag seems extremely well made and very strong looks great on my Harley Davidson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks excellent service!! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Lietwiler from Atco, NJ United States  
I purchased the flag for a  veteran and bronze star recipient as his flag was tattered  and felt he deserved a new one!!
Purchase process was easy,delivery timely, could not ask for anything more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Glenda Lore from Franklin furnace, OH United States  
We get a lot of wind. Our house is up on a hill. The Endurance nylon American flag is made of very high quality and lasts longer than any other one I’ve purchased. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 x 6 American Flag September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lynn R. Jeney from Delran, NJ United States  
easy to purchase, quality has been very good in prior purchases.  Appreciate the notice of resolution for flags being flown at half staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!!! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rico, AZ United States  
Absolutely Beautiful flag. Wonderful purchase.
Thank you for such a well made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3x5 U.S. Flag September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Wood from MENIFEE, CA United States  
Well made.  Excellent appearance.  Just received it a week ago. In an area that's desert-like, so we'll see how it holds up with the blistering sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous!!! August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gina from Warwick, RI United States  
I ordered my 3 x 5 flag and had in within a couple days. It's beautiful. Vibrant colors, embroidered, not printed. Very sturdy. I live on the water and get a lot of gusty wind. My last flag was tattered and bleached out in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review