Return to Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Simonetti from Hillside, IL United States  
Placing the order was incredibly easy, the flags were delivered on time !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On-line purchase of American flag October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Held from Roseville, MN United States  
Great Product, Great Service, Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful and Responsive October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jeri from Columbia, MO United States  
In looking for a flag I had several questions as to what type would work best in the state we live, as far as wind and the outside environment. The staff was very quick to respond and let us know what type would work best for us. When we got the flag I was very impressed with the quality, it is holding up much better than the one we had previously. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Durable October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sue GIlbert from West Bend, WI United States  
We have steady winds at our location and were replacing our flag quite often. We switched over to the poly-max and have been very happy with it's durability. We order the 4x6 flags and also fly a custom company flag. We receive alot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Flag September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy from Schoolcraft, MI United States  
We have ordered the 5x8 poly-max flag for many years.  We live in an open prairie where the wind almost always blows.  These flags hold up VERY well to the elements.  We generally replace the flag approx every 6 months when the flag begins to fade and become tattered a little bit.  They hold up great in the conditions it's exposed to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
U.S. Flag August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Dansizen from Alton, IL United States  
Beautiful flag.  I also really appreciate the 1/2 staff flag alerts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poly-Max August 13, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID V from HENDERSON, NV United States  
Repeat purchase. Have had great results with these flags here in the Southern  Nevada desert. The Poly-Max flags have held up very well in the hot/sunny/windy weather. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my flag! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Wilma from Elberta, AL United States  
The colors are brilliant and it looks very b  well made with reinforcements. I would definitely reorder from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Cole from Watertown, SD United States  
Beautiful bold colors and very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joanne Rodenberg from Isle of Palms, SC United States  
Great product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review