Return to Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beautifully made Flag September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Nimmo from Kingston, WA United States  
This Flag is so well made. We are very happy with it.
Thanks for such a really well made product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commercial Poly-Max flag September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Melanie McMorrow from Mukilteo, WA United States  
This is a beautifully made, high quality flag at a decent price!
sure to withstand whatever the winter throws at us.
Super happy with the purchase!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flag August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jerome Shoemaker from Brookville, IN United States  
Thank you for such a well made flag. Better than i thought it was going to be. My Marine Corps flag looks wonderful flying next to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Flag August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Mailander from Las Cruces , NM United States  
Very impressed with our new Flag. The 20 x 30 is great.

Thanks

Joe M.  Bravo Chevrolet-Cadillac

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Material August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN, United States  
The flag is made of great material and seems to be holding up to strong winds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Wind Flag August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Newell from Kennewick, WA United States  
This is my third purchase.  So far it is the only flag that will last me more than one year.  I live in a "wind tunnel" canyon and we have a lot of wind plus the blazing sun during the summer.  I typically get about 3 months with nylon flags.  I highly recommend this flag to anyone ion a similar situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 american flag August 26, 2019
Reviewer: John Insco from Hamilton, OH United States  
Great quality, reasonable price---I see it flying out my window every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durability August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Kaplan from Sunset beach, NC United States  
I run a fishing pier on the coast and was having to buy 3-4 flags per 9 month season because the wind would rip them to shreds. I purchase the reinforced flag and down now to one a year.  Excellent product made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really holds up July 29, 2019
Reviewer: eric fisher from Pennsville, NJ United States  
I fly a flag on my truck every single day and I've tried other flags and NONE of them can stand up like these flags American Flag Express has the best flags hand down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 American flag July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Clinton, PA United States  
Hi! This flag is VERY well constructed! I've bought many U.S. flags over the years and I can honestly say, this one is at the top of the list for quality! Well built from the embroidered stars and brass grommets, to the double stitching on the stripes, to the fabric and colors, to the reinforced corners and four rows of stitching on the fly end! She flies very nice too. Nothing cheaply made here! Very happy with this purchase and this company has earned a lifelong customer!
                   Thank you!
                            Eric G.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review