Return to Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome flags, but this is my winter flag May 30, 2018
Reviewer: kevin from clinton, NY United States  
We will see how they hold up next winter thats when we have continuos high wind, hope for the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4x6 May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pueblo West, CO United States  
Excellent service! Flag flying in the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag purchase May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Ippolito from Jacksonville, FL United States  
The online ordering is a great feature and easy to use. I always get a follow up with Karen and she is so helpful and prompt. It's a pleasure working with her.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality flag!! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Gossling from Algona, IA United States  
Good quality flag that arrived quickly!! Highly recommend!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast service! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Super fast shipping and the Poly-Max Flag appears to be very well built.  This flag will be used on a off-road vehicle that will see plenty of high-speed use so I hope the flag holds up longer than others I have bought (all made in USA by other companies but not extreme winds built)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great well made flags! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lela from Olympia , WA United States  
We've been buying 20x25 flags for our business for 35 years. We were going through another company until they went out of business recently. Through them, we had to replace our flag twice a year as they would rip immediately. We paid more for theirs. I'm so glad we bought from Flagsexpress! It's gorgeous and much more durable. And still made in America!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST flag yet! Highly recommend!! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Keri from Alva, OK United States  
I live in the country, on a hill, with no wind break. The wind can be blowing 5-10 miles in town but at home it will be ripping and roaring! I have purchased countless flags (at Wal Mart and Atwoods and other places that say they are rated for heavy wind) that have failed to hold up to the wind at our house. This flag has already lasted longer than any of the others. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Vincent from Corcoran, MN United States  
Hi, I usually buy my American flags from big box stores and usually have to replace them every couple of months. I really don't live in what I consider a windy area. O decided to look for a high quality flag and when I ordered from Flags Express that's what I got. I couldn't believe the difference. Its a great value also knowing this flag will last much longer than my previous flags. It's very beautiful seeing a high quality flag waving from my flag pole now. You will be very pleased with this purchase. I will be ordering from Flags Express again, but it looks like it won't be any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4X6 American Flag May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Granbury, TX United States  
As usual it is what was advertised and I have been a customer for some time and have never had any problems. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Christianson from FARIBAULT, MN United States  
Fast service. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review