Return to Poly-Max American Flag (Extreme Winds)
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No wind too strong September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Brubaker from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
I have over 20 US Flags in my garage retired because of shredding due to the winds on our beach.  But I just bought the second high wind flag from American Flag Express, which I am using to replace the first one, which has been flying over 18 months in strong winds plus a hurricane. I am only replacing it because the colors have faded a bit.

It is a fabulous flag that does not shred.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
American flag 3x5 September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven from Ottumwa, IA United States  
Fast shipping. A++++++. I would recommend to anyone. I will purchase from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley from Williamsport, PA United States  
Have not used it yet it it will be on the back of my Harley trike for the 911 memorial ride

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: George Collard from Twentynine Palms, CA United States  
Very nice site. Easy to order. A pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Marti Pike from Torrance, CA United States  
They are obviously much better flags than the ones commonly available in stores.  With the additional stitching across the bottom few inches, the flag didn't split into strips.  I did get a couple extra months out of the last flag.  The extra stitching helped as well as the fact we didn't have much rain in the past year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of 6x10 extreme winds flag August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Miller from Big Lake, MN United States  
This flag is awesome. great quality.  The ship time was wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy with the Poly-Max American Flag. July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
I am very happy with this flag, and to show you how much, this is my second order of this flag from this company. They truly make a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Well Made July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anita R from Atascadero, CA United States  
This flag is just what we've needed for our hilltop location that sees a lot of wind. This flag is heavy and durable, and the prompt service received from American Flags Express is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Laura from Kingman, AZ United States  
So far it looks great.  Haven't had any high winds since we put it up.  We'll see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Great Quality July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Dailey from ST CHARLES., IL United States  
I was hoping to get a flag for the Fourth to fly off the back of my Wrangler, once that could withstand higher winds (up to 55 mph). Only thing that held me back was not being able to find a flagpole to mount in my CB bracket! I've yet to test this product, but the feel and look is 5-star. The flag was delivered fast and I can't wait to receive my flag mount from another great company. The combo will be a head-turner - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items






American Flags Express BBB Business Review